Here are the results (all results were unanimous except where indicated):

Council Officers

Grand Knight: Bill McCarthy

Deputy Grand Knight: Jack Blinke

Chancellor: Murphy Burke

Warden: John Meredith

Recorder: Joe Norton

Treasurer: Richard Briggs

Inside Guard: Martin "Corky Finnerty"

Outside Guard: Ed Countess

1 Year Trustee: Dan Flannery

2 Year Trustee: John McFadden

3 Year Trustee: Steve Endres

Convention Delegate GK: Bill McCarthy

Convention Delegate PGK: George Hogan, PGK

Convention 1st Alternate: Jack Blinke

Convention 2nd Alternate: Chris Schaum, PGK

Fr. O'Neill Charities Board (2 Year Term ending June 30 2022)

To amend the bylaws to change the makeup of the Board to the Grand Knight, Four Officers, and up to two At-Large members: 

In Favor 28, Opposed 5 (amendment passed)

Board Member: Dick Bradford

Board Member: Dan Flannery

Board Member: Gus Muller

O'Neill Club of Towson Inc Board (3 Year Term ending June 30, 2023)

Board Member: Greg Burke, PGK

Board Member: Steve Endres

Board Member: Chris Schaum, PGK


Recent Posts

See All


Brothers, This year due to COVID, we will not be having our Annual Christmas Party. We have planned an outdoor candle-lite living Rosary in its place to mark the holiness and festivity of the Adv


The Father O’Neill Council of the Knights of Columbus is a fraternal organization of Catholic men dedicated to the Church. We will expend our energies toward preserving the sanctity of life and making a difference in the community via service and charity. In pursuit of these objectives we promote family, develop friendships, enjoy fraternalism and grow in faith.




616 W Seminary Ave

Lutherville-Timonium, MD




  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com